Steering Committee

Laurent Brossay, Brown University: laurent_brossay@brown.edu
 
Gregory Viglianti,  Boston University: gviglian@bu.edu
 
Brigitte Huber, Tufts University: Brigitte.Huber@tufts.edu
 
Ralph Budd, University of Vermont: ralph.budd@med.uvm.edu
 
Joao Pereira, Yale University: joao.pereira@yale.edu

David Sherr, Boston University School of Medicine: dsherr@bu.edu

Mike Carroll, Harvard Medical School: michael.carroll@childrens.harvard.edu

Randy Noelle, Dartmouth College: randolph.j.noelle@dartmouth.edu

Anthony Vella, University of Connecticut: vella@uchc.edu